Term dates

Trinity Term 2019

  • Term begins: Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Half Term begins: Friday 24th May 2019 4pm finish
  • Half Term ends: Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12th July 2019
  • Open Morning: Saturday 18th May 2019 10am (HCS children in for 9.30am) - 12pm.

Michaelmas Term 2019

  • Term begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019 Boarders return Tues 3rd Sept.
  • Half term begins: Wednesday 23rd October 2019 4pm finish.
  • Half Term ends: Monday 4th November 2019
  • Term Ends : Friday 13th December 2019 12pm for Pre-Prep/Nursery; 12.15pm for Prep
  • Open Morning: Friday 11th October 2019 10am - 12pm

Lent Term 2020

  • Term begins: Wednesday 8th January 2020 Boarders return Tues 7th
  • Half Term begins: Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half Term ends: Monday 24th February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 27th March 2020 Term ends at 3.40pm Pre-Prep; 4pm - Prep
  • Open Morning : Saturday 1st February 2020 10am - 12pm (HCS children in for 9.30am)

Trinity Term 2020

  • Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Boarders return Tues 21st
  • Half Term begins: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Half Term ends: Monday 1st June 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 10th July 2020 Prize giving and Speech Day
  • Open Morning : Saturday 16th May 2020 10am - 12pm (HCS children in 9.30am)