Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

  • Term begins: Wednesday 9th September 2020 Boarders return Tuesday 8th September.
  • Half Term begins: Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Half Term ends: Friday 30th October 2020 Boarders return Sunday 1st November
  • Term ends: Friday 11th December 2020 12pm for Nursery & Pre-Prep. 12.15pm for Prep.
  • EYFS Open Morning: Friday 2nd October 2020 9am - 11am
  • Open Day: Friday 9th October 2020 10am - 4pm

Lent Term 2021

  • Term begins: Wednesday 6th January 2021 Boarders return Tuesday 5th January
  • Half term begins: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Half Term ends: Friday 19th February 2021 Boarders return Sunday 21st February.
  • Term Ends : Friday 26th March 2021 4pm finish.
  • Open Day: Friday 29th January 2021 10am - 4pm
  • EYFS Open Morning: Friday 12th February 2021 9am - 11am

Trinity Term 2021

  • Term begins: Wednesday 21st April 2021 Boarders return Tuesday 20th April.
  • Half Term begins: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Half Term ends: Friday 4th June 2021 Boarders return Sunday 6th June.
  • Term ends: Friday 9th July 2021 Speech & Prizegiving Day
  • Open Morning: Saturday 15th May 2021 10am - 12pm (HCS children in for 9.30am)
  • EYFS Open Morning: Friday 28th May 2021 9am - 11am

Michaelmas Term 2021

  • Term begins: Wednesday 8th September 2021 Boarders return Tuesday 7th September
  • Half Term begins: Thursday 28th October 2021
  • Half Term ends: Friday 5th November 2021 Boarders return Sunday 7th November
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021 12pm finish Nursery & Pre-Prep. 12.15pm Prep
  • Open Day: Friday 8th October 2021
  • EYFS Open Morning: Friday 12th November 2021 9am - 11am