Term dates

Lent Term 2017

  • Term begins: Tuesday 10th January 2017
  • Half Term begins: Monday 13th February 2017 (inclusive)
  • Half Term ends: Friday 17th February 2017 (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 7th April 2017

Trinity Term 2017

  • Term begins: Tuesday 2nd May 2017
  • Half Term begins: Monday 29th May 2017 (inclusive)
  • Half Term ends: Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 14th July 2017

Michaelmas Term 2017

  • Term begins: Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Half Term begins: Monday 16th October 2017 (inclusive)
  • Half Term ends: Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 15th December 2017

Lent Term 2018

  • Term begins: Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • Half Term begins: Monday 12th February 2018 (inclusive)
  • Half Term ends: Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Trinity Term 2018

  • Term begins: Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • Half Term begins: Monday 28th May 2018 (inclusive)
  • Half Term ends: Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Friday 13th July 2018